Reviews

Wendy
5/4/2018
Everything was perfect. The best cream cheese wontons I've ever had and that's no exaggeration.
Michelle
4/30/2018
Great food. Great prices, little long on delivery but so worth it. Think the only place I know of that will deliver sushi very good all around
Ellie
3/18/2018
Good food. Good portions. I foresee being a repeat offender here
steve
3/13/2018
Generally I love this place, however this time it arrived cold :-(
Ron
2/2/2018
Excellent as always
JAMES
1/20/2018
On time and very good food quality.
Monica
1/2/2018
Just wish I could pay with cash, and that the site would be updated so I could use the coupon for orange chicken or crab cheese wontons for delivery, as it keeps coming with the menu, but it won't allow me to use it when ordering on the site. Other than that, everything is always so delicious!
B
12/29/2017
Always a great meal from Asian Bistro.
Andy
12/27/2017
you guys are the best love all the hard work you do!
Susanne
12/8/2017
The food was winderful and delivery was right on time
Jordan
12/3/2017
Really good food, and very good time
matthew
11/21/2017
Every time we order food from here we are all around happy. My wife loves their sushi, and the pot stickers are an absolute must if you've never tried them. Delivery is spot on as well. 99% of the time we get our food faster than expected. This is an all around excellent choice for a yummy and convenient dinner, in or out.
Kae
11/12/2017
Everything was delicious. There was so much food for the price too. Excellent value.
Cidney
11/3/2017
I always like Asian Bistro , however this order for some reason didn't arrive as anticipated due to a glitch on the Beyond Menu app and they went above and beyond to fix it! Thank Asian Bistro delicious as usual!
Monica
9/3/2017
Always delicious and delivery is always really fast!
Zac
8/19/2017
The food is amazing it's always fresh the prices are always good however some more packets of soy sauce would be nice overall great experience
Tori
8/18/2017
Came earlier than expected. Love the food.
Amanda
6/5/2017
We eat here often and Everything was exceptional. About my only complaint is when I order a hand roll I often receive just a regular cut roll.. No big deal really. The sweet and sour chicken was the best I've had in the springs.
Ashley
5/21/2017
I love the online ordering!
Monica
5/15/2017
Always very happy with the quick delivery and tasty food!
Linda
5/6/2017
Am a long time continuous Customer! We Love this place!!! Didn't get my Japanese soda this time, but I'm sure they'll make up for it!
Barbara
4/21/2017
Excellent food and quick service as always. I love Asian Bistro and Beyond Menu.
Mea
4/13/2017
The order was almost 30 minutes late but the food was excellent as always!
ROSE
3/12/2017
I got what I ordered and it came quickly! Food was great!
Andy
3/5/2017
Love the bagel roll
Summer
2/24/2017
Everything we ordered was phenomenal! If I could give 10 stars I would. We have our new go to place. We ordered take out, when I picked it up, everyone was friendly, the food was packaged very nicely, and still very hot. The portions are very very big too and I only ordered the chicken lo mein, chicken fried rice, the cheese wontons, orange chicken and Spicy crunchy California roll, for just me and my husband, we can literally eat this all week because there is so much left. I took some for lunch at work and all my coworkers asked about it and said it looks and smells amazing. We will definitely make this our place.
Ron
2/19/2017
Great Food, great prices............. and they deliver
Monica
1/26/2017
Super yummy as always! We've never gotten anything we didn't love from here!
Tammy
1/13/2017
The delivery took an hour. I had to call the restaurant twice. My warm food was cold and soggy. My sushi was warm and slimy.
Nicole
12/3/2016
Delicious as usual!
Kelly
11/18/2016
Asian Bistro is amazing!!! :D. They have the best cheese wontons I have ever had.
Jay
11/14/2016
Great food and service!
Leah
11/5/2016
Kung Pao not spicy at all. Bit disappointed in that but the other items were pretty good. Edamame could have use more salt.
Monica
10/21/2016
Really delicious food, quick friendly service! One of our items was sold out and they called right away to ask what we wanted to substitute, and said even if we picked something more expensive we'd only get charged for the original dish. Very happy about that.
Ashton
10/17/2016
Have ordered 3 times now, thinking that the last time was just a bad day. But tonight's rolls were not rolled tight (fell apart as soon as you picked them up) and asked 1 of them to add something to it and it didn't even have it added.
Nicole
10/15/2016
Everything was SO GOOD! The ingredients tasted fresh, the tempura wasn't at all greasy and the California roll was delish. I had my order delivered, arrived in about 40 minutes. The gal that delivered was super nice. Will definitely order again!
Linda
9/19/2016
Always delicious and good value for what we get on the Bentos! :) Sweet and sour Chicken would be better if included the traditional bell peppers, pineapple an onion rather than just the plain sauce!
Chris
9/9/2016
Fresh!
Nichole
9/8/2016
Yum!
Kyria
8/5/2016
Great food and faster delivery. Delivery guy was very kind and professional
Drew
8/1/2016
Right on time, great food great service 10/10 recommend
Kylie
7/21/2016
Sushi was good. Fast and so easy! Came with a good size soda. Will be ordering again!
Barbara
7/14/2016
We love Asian Bistro. Everything is fresh, the veggies aren't over cooked and the service is great. Ordering from beyond menu made it so easy and delivery was fast! Highly recommend.
Zaira
7/10/2016
The food is always amazing and the service is courteous and prompt.
steve
7/3/2016
Awesome meal sometimes they are better than others this time they were excellent. Best Asian food in town!
Troy
5/21/2016
Speedy, Friendly Delivery
Andrea
5/20/2016
Took 1 hour to get. Ordered at 8:20 and got it at 9:30
Zachary
4/18/2016
Great food and affordable prices
Any questions please call us.